Anders Muusmann
Co-founder & CEO
anders@nabogo.com
+45 71792244

Kasper Dam Mikkelsen

Kasper Dam Mikkelsen
Co-founder & CTO
kasper@nabogo.com
+45 30242929

Ida Blinkenberg Lidell
Head of campaigns
ida@nabogo.com
+45 20462787

Anine Kamp
Campaign Manager, North Jutland
anine@nabogo.com
+45 60704034

Simone Baadsgaard
Campaign Manager, Zealand
simone@nabogo.com
+45 60198709

Endrit Kola
Campaign Manager
endrit@nabogo.com
+45 31731671

Marianne Pedersen
Campaign Manager, South Denmark
marianne@nabogo.com
+45 40287634
Alexander Sørensen Pazyj
Campaign Manager
alexander@nabogo.com
+45 81116794

Any questions?

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

Download NABOGO

in the App Store or Google Play