Do you have questions about the app or need help?

If you cannot find the answer in our FAQ, you are always welcome to contact us at: support@nabogo.com.

In case of an emergency, please call +45 40182043.
The phone is answered weekdays at 9 am – 5 pm.

Meet our team

Anders

Anders Muusmann
Co-founder & CEO

anders@nabogo.com
+45 71792244

Kasper-800x800px-72ppi

Kasper Dam Mikkelsen
Co-founder & Partnership Director

kasper@nabogo.com
+45 30242929

Ida-800x800px-72ppi

Ida Blinkenberg Lidell
Partnerships & PR

ida@nabogo.com
+45 20462787

kasper

Kasper Boytang Sørensen
Product Manager

ks@nabogo.com
+45 21397050

katrine

Katrine Winther Erlendsson
UX Designer

katrine@nabogo.com
+45 40182043

Oliver Mathiasen
Country Manager Denmark

oliver@nabogo.com
+45 40246130

jessie

Jessie Holm
Digital Campaign Manager

jessie@nabogo.com

+45 23812616

janne

Janne Volkers
Project Manager NL

janne@nabogo.com

+31 6 81 02 27 73

Mask group-min

Tobias van Muijden
Country Manager Benelux

tobias@nabogo.com

+31 6 47 41 33 57

Mask group (1)-min

Kirubel Hailu
Country Manager Norway

hailu@nabogo.com

+47 41359097

emil_profile.png

Emil Klindt Sørensen
Lead Application Developer

emil@nabogo.com

Our offices

Vejle

Lysholt Allé 8
7100 Vejle
Denmark

Aalborg

Vesterbro 21D, kontor 1
9000 Aalborg
Denmark

Copenhagen

Siljangade 1-3
2300 Copenhagen S
Denmark

Breda

Smederijstraat 2
4814 DB Breda
The Netherlands

Nabogos nyhedsbrev

Nabogo’s newsletter