About nabogo

We are buying more and more cars, but we are not making full use of them. This causes a lot of road traffic, increases CO2 emissions and undermines public transport. Modern carpooling is the solution – for the benefit of the individual, our society and our planet. In 2018, nabogo was established with the sole aim of strengthening public transport by means of carpooling, especially where mobility is currently missing.

The nabogo app is based on user needs, and our campaigns are changing behaviour in the real world. Together with public transport operators and municipalities, we’re creating a new market for carpooling in everyday life.

Our offices in Copenhagen

Siljangade 1-3
2300 Copenhagen S
Denmark

Our offices in Vejle

Lysholt Allé 8,
7100 Vejle
Denmark

Employees

Anders Muusmann
Co-founder and CEO
anders@nabogo.com
+45 71792244

Kasper Dam Mikkelsen
Co-founder and Partnership Director
kasper@nabogo.com
+45 30242929

Ida Blinkenberg Lidell
PR Manager
ida@nabogo.com
+45 20462787

Anine Kamp
Mobility specialist
anine@nabogo.com
+45 60704034

Sif Rantzau Klemp - Partner succes manager

Sif Rantzau Klemp
Partner Success Manager
sif@nabogo.com
+45 81115627

Marie Lykkebo Dreier
CMO
marie@nabogo.com
+45 23487108

Come along. Sign up for our newsletter