Do you have questions about the app or need help?

If you cannot find the answer in our FAQ, you are always welcome to contact us at: support@nabogo.com.

In case of an emergency, please call +45 40182043.
The phone is answered weekdays at 9 am – 5 pm.

Meet our team

Anders

Anders Muusmann
Co-founder & CEO

anders@nabogo.com
+45 71792244

Kasper-800x800px-72ppi

Kasper Dam Mikkelsen
Co-founder & Partnership Director

kasper@nabogo.com
+45 30242929

Ida-800x800px-72ppi

Ida Blinkenberg Lidell
Partnerships & PR

ida@nabogo.com
+45 20462787

sif4

Sif Rantzau Klemp
Partner Success Manager
(maternity leave)

sif@nabogo.com

kasper

Kasper Boytang Sørensen
Product Manager

ks@nabogo.com
+45 21397050

katrine

Katrine Winther Erlendsson
User Retention Specialist

katrine@nabogo.com
+45 40182043

Oliver Mathiasen
Specialist – Mobility & Implementation

oliver@nabogo.com
+45 40246130

jessie

Jessie Holm
Project Manager

jessie@nabogo.com
+45 42200444

janne

Janne Volkers
Project Manager – Partnerships & Recruitment NL

janne@nabogo.com
+31 6 81 02 27 73

Our offices

Vejle

Lysholt Allé 8
7100 Vejle
Denmark

Aalborg

John F. Kennedys Plads 1T, 3.sal
9000 Aalborg
Denmark

Copenhagen

Siljangade 1-3
2300 Copenhagen S
Denmark

Breda

Ceresstraat 1, 107
4811 CA Breda
Nederland